628 series mobile number details

Department of Telecommunications (DoT) has allocated 628 mobile series to Reliance Jio Infocomm Limited, Bharat Sanchar Nigam Limited, Bharti Airtel Limited company to be used for SIM cards in Punjab, Chandigarh and Panchkula, Andhra Pradesh, Telangana and Yanam, Kerala, Lakshadweep and Mahe, Bihar and Jharkhand, Himachal Pradesh, Kolkata, Howrah, Hooghly, North 24 Parganas, South 24 Parganas and Nadia.