705 series mobile number details

Department of Telecommunications (DoT) has allocated 705 mobile series to Bharat Sanchar Nigam Limited, Vodafone Idea Limited, Bharti Airtel Limited company to be used for SIM cards in Bihar and Jharkhand, Jammu and Kashmir and Ladakh, East Uttar Pradesh (Purvanchal), Delhi NCR, West Uttar Pradesh and Uttarakhand, Haryana, Maharashtra and Goa, Kolkata, Howrah, Hooghly, North 24 Parganas, South 24 Parganas and Nadia.