707 series mobile number details

Department of Telecommunications (DoT) has allocated 707 mobile series to Bharti Airtel Limited, Bharat Sanchar Nigam Limited, Vodafone Idea Limited company to be used for SIM cards in Bihar and Jharkhand, East Uttar Pradesh (Purvanchal), Gujarat, Dadra and Nagar Haveli and Daman and Diu, Rajasthan, West Bengal, Sikkim and Andaman Nicobar Islands, Andhra Pradesh, Telangana and Yanam, Odisha, West Uttar Pradesh and Uttarakhand.