708 series mobile number details

Department of Telecommunications (DoT) has allocated 708 mobile series to Bharti Airtel Limited, Vodafone Idea Limited company to be used for SIM cards in East Uttar Pradesh (Purvanchal), Haryana, Maharashtra and Goa, Arunachal Pradesh, Manipur, Meghalaya, Mizoram, Nagaland and Tripura, Assam, Punjab, Chandigarh and Panchkula, West Uttar Pradesh and Uttarakhand, Madhya Pradesh and Chhattisgarh.