709 series mobile number details

Department of Telecommunications (DoT) has allocated 709 mobile series to Vodafone Idea Limited, Bharti Airtel Limited, Bharat Sanchar Nigam Limited company to be used for SIM cards in Karnataka, Bihar and Jharkhand, Tamil Nadu, Puducherry and Karaikal, Andhra Pradesh, Telangana and Yanam, Gujarat, Dadra and Nagar Haveli and Daman and Diu, West Bengal, Sikkim and Andaman Nicobar Islands, Assam.