722 series mobile number details

Department of Telecommunications (DoT) has allocated 722 mobile series to Bharat Sanchar Nigam Limited, Bharti Airtel Limited, Vodafone Idea Limited company to be used for SIM cards in Rajasthan, Kolkata, Howrah, Hooghly, North 24 Parganas, South 24 Parganas and Nadia, Madhya Pradesh and Chhattisgarh, Gujarat, Dadra and Nagar Haveli and Daman and Diu.