727 series mobile number details

Department of Telecommunications (DoT) has allocated 727 mobile series to Bharat Sanchar Nigam Limited company to be used for SIM cards in Arunachal Pradesh, Manipur, Meghalaya, Mizoram, Nagaland and Tripura, Bihar and Jharkhand, East Uttar Pradesh (Purvanchal), Maharashtra and Goa, Kolkata, Howrah, Hooghly, North 24 Parganas, South 24 Parganas and Nadia.