738 series mobile number details

Department of Telecommunications (DoT) has allocated 738 mobile series to Bharti Airtel Limited, Vodafone Idea Limited, Bharat Sanchar Nigam Limited company to be used for SIM cards in East Uttar Pradesh (Purvanchal), Odisha, Andhra Pradesh, Telangana and Yanam, Gujarat, Dadra and Nagar Haveli and Daman and Diu, West Bengal, Sikkim and Andaman Nicobar Islands, Maharashtra and Goa, Madhya Pradesh and Chhattisgarh.