755 series mobile number details

Department of Telecommunications (DoT) has allocated 755 mobile series to Bharti Airtel Limited, Vodafone Idea Limited, Bharat Sanchar Nigam Limited company to be used for SIM cards in Tamil Nadu, Puducherry and Karaikal, West Bengal, Sikkim and Andaman Nicobar Islands, Madhya Pradesh and Chhattisgarh, Bihar and Jharkhand, Maharashtra and Goa.