756 series mobile number details

Department of Telecommunications (DoT) has allocated 756 mobile series to Vodafone Idea Limited, Bharti Airtel Limited, Reliance Jio Infocomm Limited company to be used for SIM cards in Kerala, Lakshadweep and Mahe, Bihar and Jharkhand, East Uttar Pradesh (Purvanchal), Madhya Pradesh and Chhattisgarh, Gujarat, Dadra and Nagar Haveli and Daman and Diu, Rajasthan, Andhra Pradesh, Telangana and Yanam.