765 series mobile number details

Department of Telecommunications (DoT) has allocated 765 mobile series to Vodafone Idea Limited, Reliance Jio Infocomm Limited, Bharat Sanchar Nigam Limited company to be used for SIM cards in Maharashtra and Goa, East Uttar Pradesh (Purvanchal), Odisha, Bihar and Jharkhand, Punjab, Chandigarh and Panchkula, Madhya Pradesh and Chhattisgarh, Andhra Pradesh, Telangana and Yanam.