767 series mobile number details

Department of Telecommunications (DoT) has allocated 767 mobile series to Vodafone Idea Limited, Reliance Jio Infocomm Limited, Bharti Airtel Limited, Bharat Sanchar Nigam Limited company to be used for SIM cards in Andhra Pradesh, Telangana and Yanam, Madhya Pradesh and Chhattisgarh, Bihar and Jharkhand, Karnataka, Delhi NCR, West Bengal, Sikkim and Andaman Nicobar Islands.