780 series mobile number details

Department of Telecommunications (DoT) has allocated 780 mobile series to Vodafone Idea Limited, Bharat Sanchar Nigam Limited, Reliance Jio Infocomm Limited company to be used for SIM cards in East Uttar Pradesh (Purvanchal), Gujarat, Dadra and Nagar Haveli and Daman and Diu, Madhya Pradesh and Chhattisgarh, Tamil Nadu, Puducherry and Karaikal, Himachal Pradesh, Bihar and Jharkhand, Odisha.