786 series mobile number details

Department of Telecommunications (DoT) has allocated 786 mobile series to Vodafone Idea Limited, Bharat Sanchar Nigam Limited, Reliance Jio Infocomm Limited, Bharti Airtel Limited company to be used for SIM cards in East Uttar Pradesh (Purvanchal), Delhi NCR, Odisha, West Bengal, Sikkim and Andaman Nicobar Islands, Tamil Nadu, Puducherry and Karaikal, Madhya Pradesh and Chhattisgarh.