788 series mobile number details

Department of Telecommunications (DoT) has allocated 788 mobile series to Bharti Airtel Limited, Bharat Sanchar Nigam Limited, Vodafone Idea Limited, Reliance Jio Infocomm Limited company to be used for SIM cards in East Uttar Pradesh (Purvanchal), Madhya Pradesh and Chhattisgarh, Maharashtra and Goa, Punjab, Chandigarh and Panchkula, Jammu and Kashmir and Ladakh.