800 series mobile number details

Department of Telecommunications (DoT) has allocated 800 mobile series to Reliance Jio Infocomm Limited, Vodafone Idea Limited, Bharti Airtel Limited, Bharat Sanchar Nigam Limited company to be used for SIM cards in Rajasthan, West Bengal, Sikkim and Andaman Nicobar Islands, Bihar and Jharkhand, West Uttar Pradesh and Uttarakhand, Maharashtra and Goa, Andhra Pradesh, Telangana and Yanam, East Uttar Pradesh (Purvanchal).