805 series mobile number details

Department of Telecommunications (DoT) has allocated 805 mobile series to Bharat Sanchar Nigam Limited, Vodafone Idea Limited, Bharti Airtel Limited company to be used for SIM cards in Karnataka, Bihar and Jharkhand, East Uttar Pradesh (Purvanchal), Haryana, Punjab, Chandigarh and Panchkula, Maharashtra and Goa, Tamil Nadu, Puducherry and Karaikal, West Uttar Pradesh and Uttarakhand, Rajasthan.