817 series mobile number details

Department of Telecommunications (DoT) has allocated 817 mobile series to Bharti Airtel Limited, Bharat Sanchar Nigam Limited, Reliance Jio Infocomm Limited company to be used for SIM cards in West Bengal, Sikkim and Andaman Nicobar Islands, West Uttar Pradesh and Uttarakhand, East Uttar Pradesh (Purvanchal), Maharashtra and Goa, Delhi NCR, Andhra Pradesh, Telangana and Yanam.