820 series mobile number details

Department of Telecommunications (DoT) has allocated 820 mobile series to Reliance Jio Infocomm Limited, Vodafone Idea Limited, Bharat Sanchar Nigam Limited company to be used for SIM cards in Gujarat, Dadra and Nagar Haveli and Daman and Diu, Mumbai, Navi Mumbai, Thane and Kalyan, Karnataka, Bihar and Jharkhand, Maharashtra and Goa, Rajasthan.