824 series mobile number details

Department of Telecommunications (DoT) has allocated 824 mobile series to Reliance Jio Infocomm Limited, Bharti Airtel Limited company to be used for SIM cards in Kolkata, Howrah, Hooghly, North 24 Parganas, South 24 Parganas and Nadia, Karnataka, Andhra Pradesh, Telangana and Yanam, Tamil Nadu, Puducherry and Karaikal, Odisha.