825 series mobile number details

Department of Telecommunications (DoT) has allocated 825 mobile series to Reliance Jio Infocomm Limited, Bharat Sanchar Nigam Limited, Vodafone Idea Limited company to be used for SIM cards in West Bengal, Sikkim and Andaman Nicobar Islands, Madhya Pradesh and Chhattisgarh, Bihar and Jharkhand, Assam, Arunachal Pradesh, Manipur, Meghalaya, Mizoram, Nagaland and Tripura.