829 series mobile number details

Department of Telecommunications (DoT) has allocated 829 mobile series to Bharti Airtel Limited, Vodafone Idea Limited, Bharat Sanchar Nigam Limited, Reliance Jio Infocomm Limited company to be used for SIM cards in Rajasthan, Mumbai, Navi Mumbai, Thane and Kalyan, Bihar and Jharkhand, West Bengal, Sikkim and Andaman Nicobar Islands, Haryana, Kolkata, Howrah, Hooghly, North 24 Parganas, South 24 Parganas and Nadia, Andhra Pradesh, Telangana and Yanam, East Uttar Pradesh (Purvanchal).