834 series mobile number details

Department of Telecommunications (DoT) has allocated 834 mobile series to Reliance Jio Infocomm Limited, Bharat Sanchar Nigam Limited, Vodafone Idea Limited, Bharti Airtel Limited company to be used for SIM cards in Bihar and Jharkhand, Andhra Pradesh, Telangana and Yanam, Odisha, West Bengal, Sikkim and Andaman Nicobar Islands, Tamil Nadu, Puducherry and Karaikal, Gujarat, Dadra and Nagar Haveli and Daman and Diu, Madhya Pradesh and Chhattisgarh.