836 series mobile number details

Department of Telecommunications (DoT) has allocated 836 mobile series to Reliance Jio Infocomm Limited, Bharti Airtel Limited, Vodafone Idea Limited company to be used for SIM cards in Punjab, Chandigarh and Panchkula, Karnataka, Andhra Pradesh, Telangana and Yanam, Delhi NCR, Mumbai, Navi Mumbai, Thane and Kalyan.