841 series mobile number details

Department of Telecommunications (DoT) has allocated 841 mobile series to Bharat Sanchar Nigam Limited, Vodafone Idea Limited, Bharti Airtel Limited company to be used for SIM cards in West Uttar Pradesh and Uttarakhand, Maharashtra and Goa, Arunachal Pradesh, Manipur, Meghalaya, Mizoram, Nagaland and Tripura, East Uttar Pradesh (Purvanchal).