850 series mobile number details

Department of Telecommunications (DoT) has allocated 850 mobile series to Bharat Sanchar Nigam Limited, Vodafone Idea Limited, Reliance Jio Infocomm Limited company to be used for SIM cards in Andhra Pradesh, Telangana and Yanam, Rajasthan, Delhi NCR, Bihar and Jharkhand, Tamil Nadu, Puducherry and Karaikal, West Bengal, Sikkim and Andaman Nicobar Islands.