867 series mobile number details

Department of Telecommunications (DoT) has allocated 867 mobile series to Bharti Airtel Limited, Bharat Sanchar Nigam Limited, Vodafone Idea Limited company to be used for SIM cards in West Bengal, Sikkim and Andaman Nicobar Islands, Gujarat, Dadra and Nagar Haveli and Daman and Diu, Rajasthan, Tamil Nadu, Puducherry and Karaikal, Bihar and Jharkhand, Himachal Pradesh.