873 series mobile number details

Department of Telecommunications (DoT) has allocated 873 mobile series to Bharti Airtel Limited, Vodafone Idea Limited, Bharat Sanchar Nigam Limited company to be used for SIM cards in Arunachal Pradesh, Manipur, Meghalaya, Mizoram, Nagaland and Tripura, Gujarat, Dadra and Nagar Haveli and Daman and Diu, East Uttar Pradesh (Purvanchal), Rajasthan.