875 series mobile number details

Department of Telecommunications (DoT) has allocated 875 mobile series to Vodafone Idea Limited, Bharat Sanchar Nigam Limited, Bharti Airtel Limited company to be used for SIM cards in Delhi NCR, Assam, Tamil Nadu, Puducherry and Karaikal, West Uttar Pradesh and Uttarakhand, East Uttar Pradesh (Purvanchal), Bihar and Jharkhand, Gujarat, Dadra and Nagar Haveli and Daman and Diu, West Bengal, Sikkim and Andaman Nicobar Islands.