885 series mobile number details

Department of Telecommunications (DoT) has allocated 885 mobile series to Reliance Jio Infocomm Limited, Bharat Sanchar Nigam Limited, Bharti Airtel Limited, Vodafone Idea Limited company to be used for SIM cards in Mumbai, Navi Mumbai, Thane and Kalyan, Delhi NCR, Rajasthan, East Uttar Pradesh (Purvanchal), Maharashtra and Goa, West Uttar Pradesh and Uttarakhand.