909 series mobile number details

Department of Telecommunications (DoT) has allocated 909 mobile series to Vodafone Idea Limited, Bharat Sanchar Nigam Limited, Bharti Airtel Limited, Reliance Jio Infocomm Limited company to be used for SIM cards in Odisha, West Bengal, Sikkim and Andaman Nicobar Islands, Tamil Nadu, Puducherry and Karaikal, Maharashtra and Goa, Bihar and Jharkhand, Madhya Pradesh and Chhattisgarh, Gujarat, Dadra and Nagar Haveli and Daman and Diu.