950 series mobile number details

Department of Telecommunications (DoT) has allocated 950 mobile series to Bharti Airtel Limited, Bharat Sanchar Nigam Limited, Vodafone Idea Limited, Reliance Jio Infocomm Limited company to be used for SIM cards in Tamil Nadu, Puducherry and Karaikal, Punjab, Chandigarh and Panchkula, Andhra Pradesh, Telangana and Yanam, Maharashtra and Goa, Bihar and Jharkhand, East Uttar Pradesh (Purvanchal), Assam, Rajasthan.