955 series mobile number details

Department of Telecommunications (DoT) has allocated 955 mobile series to Bharti Airtel Limited, Bharat Sanchar Nigam Limited, Vodafone Idea Limited, Reliance Jio Infocomm Limited company to be used for SIM cards in Andhra Pradesh, Telangana and Yanam, Tamil Nadu, Puducherry and Karaikal, Maharashtra and Goa, East Uttar Pradesh (Purvanchal), Delhi NCR, Odisha, West Uttar Pradesh and Uttarakhand, Gujarat, Dadra and Nagar Haveli and Daman and Diu.