967 series mobile number details

Department of Telecommunications (DoT) has allocated 967 mobile series to Vodafone Idea Limited, Bharti Airtel Limited company to be used for SIM cards in East Uttar Pradesh (Purvanchal), Haryana, Rajasthan, Maharashtra and Goa, Kolkata, Howrah, Hooghly, North 24 Parganas, South 24 Parganas and Nadia, West Uttar Pradesh and Uttarakhand, Andhra Pradesh, Telangana and Yanam, Tamil Nadu, Puducherry and Karaikal, Assam, West Bengal, Sikkim and Andaman Nicobar Islands.