973 series mobile number details

Department of Telecommunications (DoT) has allocated 973 mobile series to Bharti Airtel Limited, Vodafone Idea Limited, Bharat Sanchar Nigam Limited company to be used for SIM cards in Maharashtra and Goa, Karnataka, West Bengal, Sikkim and Andaman Nicobar Islands, Himachal Pradesh, Gujarat, Dadra and Nagar Haveli and Daman and Diu.