974 series mobile number details

Department of Telecommunications (DoT) has allocated 974 mobile series to Bharti Airtel Limited, Vodafone Idea Limited, Reliance Jio Infocomm Limited company to be used for SIM cards in Karnataka, Kerala, Lakshadweep and Mahe, Kolkata, Howrah, Hooghly, North 24 Parganas, South 24 Parganas and Nadia, West Bengal, Sikkim and Andaman Nicobar Islands.