980 series mobile number details

Department of Telecommunications (DoT) has allocated 980 mobile series to Bharti Airtel Limited, Bharat Sanchar Nigam Limited company to be used for SIM cards in West Bengal, Sikkim and Andaman Nicobar Islands, Bihar and Jharkhand, Haryana, Punjab, Chandigarh and Panchkula, Kolkata, Howrah, Hooghly, North 24 Parganas, South 24 Parganas and Nadia, Himachal Pradesh, Madhya Pradesh and Chhattisgarh, East Uttar Pradesh (Purvanchal), West Uttar Pradesh and Uttarakhand, Kerala, Lakshadweep and Mahe.