987 series mobile number details

Department of Telecommunications (DoT) has allocated 987 mobile series to Reliance Jio Infocomm Limited, Bharti Airtel Limited, Vodafone Idea Limited, Bharat Sanchar Nigam Limited company to be used for SIM cards in Mumbai, Navi Mumbai, Thane and Kalyan, Delhi NCR, Punjab, Chandigarh and Panchkula, Kolkata, Howrah, Hooghly, North 24 Parganas, South 24 Parganas and Nadia, Rajasthan, Gujarat, Dadra and Nagar Haveli and Daman and Diu.